Deleting your account is permanent. When you choose this option, you won’t be able to reactivate your account. All of your posts, photos, videos, and everything associated with your account is erased forever.
You can download Facebook videos with any software or application for mobile, or better still — you can use a free online website that lets you download any Facebook video for free.
With Facebook Two-Factor Authentication, your account can be fully protected even if someone has your email and password. If you don’t want to use Facebook again, you can delete your account, and don’t forget to download your Facebook information.
Facebook collects users’ data and sells it to advertisers in other for them to place their ads using the data they’ve got. This data is collected from the form you fill, what you’ve posted over time, and things you like on Facebook
The feature in detail will cause the message or stickers being sent to delete once the users have received, read it and close the chat window. So, each message disappear once the receiver has read and close the window. It quite different from the WhatsApp disappearing message — because you only have to turn it on your self and not some two agreement between two people.
Facebook and its apps is one of the forefront for scammers, and I myself have seen some weird things happened, and from now, I’ll be talking about how you can try to avoid scam on the internet, or possibly blocked the intruder in every way possible to avoid being scam.
One of the few changes, or addition made today was how live stream videos can also be gotten back, and replay just like stories. If you live stream a video you’ll be able to see it on your private achieve for up to 30 days — you can download the content from the achieve and enable you published elsewhere.
Business Suite will help small business owners manage all their business profiles and page across Facebook, Messenger, and Instagram.
This has been one of Influencer’s concerned about the ability not to add links to post caption, and the only way one can do so — is in bio. Anything else is void to link except for stories — but only for people up to 10000 followers.
The dark mode for Facebook has been in development ever since, you can turn it on Facebook Lite for Android. And Facebook is currently testing dark mode.
The option to unblocked just anybody is right inside your settings. So, we double-check out how to finds the setting and unblocked your lost friends
Someone blocked you on Facebook mean that you won’t be able to see their posts in the News feed and cannot be able to send them message
Keeping some information out of Facebook is something worthwhile, protecting your private information from Facebook is not just a one-step as they are ways to tweak
You just have to follow the procedure and get all requirements before applying for the blue tick.