But you must know that a PDF is not meant for editing, except you just want to make some light changes; that’s why it takes lots of effort to get the right tool to edit.
Google is designing a dark mode version for all its apps in relation to Android 10, 9 and 8.
But sadly, most devices don’t come with a built-in feature that password protect a PDF, that why we are going to be using third parties apps or a free online service if you just want to secure your PDF file.
Deleting your account is permanent. When you choose this option, you won’t be able to reactivate your account. All of your posts, photos, videos, and everything associated with your account is erased forever.
You can download Facebook videos with any software or application for mobile, or better still — you can use a free online website that lets you download any Facebook video for free.
You can simply add ss to the URL for easily accessing the SaveFrom.net site, change the URL from m. or www. to ss just like this. You can also download Facebook video using save from net.
Twitter does not allow you to delete all your tweet as it only supports one tweet delete at a time, so we are picking a service for this feature, many services can help you manage and delete your tweet, some of them which are free and some charge for monthly subscription fees.
With this feature, you can design a new background and add it to your virtual background collection. Here’s how you can change your Zoom background to a virtual background using your computer or mobile phone device.
Deleting Google Account will not immediately remove your account, it’s going to take some time — so during this time, you can still restore back your account.
The most fascinating thing about Messenger Room is that anyone can join the chat even if you don’t have a Facebook account and there is no time limit.
Facebook collects users’ data and sells it to advertisers in other for them to place their ads using the data they’ve got. This data is collected from the form you fill, what you’ve posted over time, and things you like on Facebook
There’re different ways for you to set up two-step verification for your Google Account. You just have to choose the one to use. And if you keep changing your phone, you need to know how you can transfer the authentication to a new phone. Using the authentication app is secure, but don’t lose your phone.
If you care about privacy so much, using Messenger’s secret chat should be a must for you, if you don’t want someone peeping on your chat. You can enable vanish mode to let the message disappear once a particular time is reached.
If you’re using a brand YouTube account, you can change your name, and your Google Account name won’t be altered. If you don’t know what a brand YouTube account is; it is a business account for your brand. You can create a brand account from your Google Account.
Creating a brand channel is best when creating a YouTube channel for your business. We’ll show you how to create a personal and a brand YouTube channel.
Creating a business Google Account gives you access to many features. With a professional email address included, this can’t possibly be wrong for your business.
When creating a new Google Account you don’t have to use your business name, you can use your personal name. If you want to create a Google Account for your business, use Google Workspace for that.
Social networks are where internet scamming lives. This is where scammers carry all their daily activities (scamming is just like a full-time job). But the idea is simple, behind the scene you can learn the concept of protecting yourself from these scams.
Zoom meetings are always public by default, which means anyone with the URL can join the meeting which has led to “zoom bombing” over the past few months.
You can blur your house on Google Street View if you want privacy. Everyone wants privacy and if you will go the extra mile to do this, you couldn’t agree more.