Techvocast is supported by its audience like you. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Xiaomi announce new foldable 5G phone watch live video here

author photo By Published in Last updated on

The Mobile World Congress day is today live in Barcelona, and Xiaomi will be there and as will announce a lot of phones. The conference starts at 10:30 AM CET (9:30 AM GMT, 4:30 AM EST).
The company might unveil a phone that supports the 5G network. Xiaomi has already shown this phone at various events over the past couple of months.

The company will also launch its new flagship device outside of China, the Mi 9.