Techvocast is supported by its audience like you. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

author photo By Published in Last updated on

HMD at MWC, holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST). HMD licenses the Nokia brand so that the company can release smartphones under the Nokia brand.