Techvocast is supported by its audience like you. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Huawei’s MWC conference watch live here

author photo By Published in Last updated on

The conference starts at 2:00 PM CET (1:00 PM GMT, 8:00 AM EST). Start in 3 hours from now. Huawei isn’t going to show the P30 at Mobile World Congress, the company says it is going to “reveal the unprecedented”.


The company usually holds its own press conference after the show to unveil the flagship devices. This time, Huawei will unveil the P30 in Paris on March 26, and Xiaomi is also going live here is how you can watch it

You can watch the event live here via Huawei’s official stream, and watch Xiaomi live unveil new 5G foldable phone.